Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

ladyshigella Profile Information

One Independent Witch and Two Needy Cats
Age 47 From Palm City, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Greetings! I'm Jamie- a Virgo, Pisces rising, Gemini moon, born in the year of the fire dragon. I'm fairly introverted, with many layers. Most people only meet one or two of my aspects, and I hope to find someone with whom I can share them all. I'm funny, smart, not bad looking, and an extremely caring person. I'm a nurse manager at a hospital, a mother (soon to be grandmother), and a crazy cat lady. I'm very empathic, so I keep a peaceful home in order to recharge frequently. I practice magic alone, but I'm willing to explore my craft with another if he is the right person. I'm looking for a partner, not a superficial relationship, casual intimacy, friends with benefits, or "just hanging out ". That said, I am also not interested in forcing someone into something more serious when it's not the right time or if one of us isn't ready. I just mean that if you find yourself spending time with me, I am investing my energy in you to see if we are a good fit, and I expect the same from you. We can't do that if we are not both on the same page about that. If we do reach that level of mutual trust and intimacy, I can be very warm and affectionate. I also do love to have fun and joke around with my friends and loved ones. If I haven't scared you away yet, and you are interested in learning more (and the feeling is mutual), I'd love to meet you. Either way, I hope you find what you are looking for, and I wish you nothing but happiness. Blessed be.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

How long has you been a Pagan?  
3+ Years
Would you date someone who has different religious beliefs?  
Were you raised Pagan?  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Nursing Operations Manager
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A museum, mini-golf, coffee, something wonderful with animals (think petting zoo, not bullfighting), one of those painting or ceramics date things, anything not too pressured. I'm pretty shy at first, so something that will keep my hands busy and quiet my mind.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Green Party
My Goal In Life Is  
To keep learning and developing myself, to travel to as many beautiful places as possible, to provide for and protect my family, to keep my emotions in check while always fully feeling the world, to "leave it better than I found it".
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
That depends on which aspect I am nurturing at the time

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone gentle at heart, but strong enough to challenge me. Someone protective, funny, loving, and patient with me. Someone kind and able to appreciate the ability to believe in more than one side of a viewpoint.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed